JESUS WELCOMES SINNERS

Every week, our sermons from our Central and Intown locations are made available on our website, on iTunesGoogle PlaySoundCloud, and most podcast apps.

The True Elder Brother Sunday, Aug 19, 2012 Speaker: Scott Sauls

The Greatest Commandment Sunday, Aug 12, 2012 Speaker: Todd Teller

Grace and Law Sunday, Jul 29, 2012 Speaker: David Filson

Grace is a Party Sunday, Jul 22, 2012 Speaker: Scott Sauls

The Kiss of God Sunday, Jul 15, 2012 Speaker: Scott Sauls

The Holy Spirit Wants to Tell You Something Sunday, Jul 8, 2012 Speaker: David Filson

Daughters and Sons Sunday, Jul 1, 2012 Speaker: Scott Sauls

Born of the Spirit Sunday, Jun 24, 2012 Speaker: Scott Sauls

Awakening Sunday, Jun 17, 2012 Speaker: Todd Teller

Mine Sunday, Jun 10, 2012 Speaker: Scott Sauls

Jesus Welcomes Sinners Sunday, Jun 3, 2012 Speaker: Scott Sauls

He Told Stories Sunday, May 27, 2012 Speaker: David Filson