FOR OUR CITY

Every week, our sermons from our Central and Intown locations are made available on our website, on iTunesGoogle PlaySoundCloud, and most podcast apps.

The Prayer of Jesus Sunday, Dec 30, 2012 Speaker: David Filson

Hail the Incarnate Deity Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 Speaker: Scott Sauls

Curators in God’s Art Gallery Sunday, Dec 9, 2012 Speaker: Scott Sauls

God is Redeeming Everything, Everywhere Sunday, Dec 2, 2012 Speaker: Scotty Smith

Simplicity and Sabbath Sunday, Nov 25, 2012 Speaker: Scott Sauls

Your Work and Gospel Faithfulness Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 Speaker: Scott Sauls

Your Work and the Mission of God Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 Speaker: Scott Sauls

Framing the Conversation About Sexuality Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 Speaker: Scott Sauls

Gospel Politics Sunday, Oct 28, 2012 Speaker: Scott Sauls

Thoughtful Truth-Telling Sunday, Oct 21, 2012 Speaker: Scott Sauls

The Infinite Value of Humans Sunday, Oct 7, 2012 Speaker: Scott Sauls

The Hidden Glory of God Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 Speaker: Scott Sauls

The Humility of God Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 Speaker: Scott Sauls

Just One Thing Sunday, Sep 16, 2012 Speaker: Scott Sauls

True Success Is Not What You Think Sunday, Sep 9, 2012 Speaker: Scott Sauls

His Mission, Not Ours Sunday, Sep 2, 2012 Speaker: David Filson

The God Who is for Nashville Sunday, Aug 26, 2012 Speaker: Scott Sauls